10/22 The Carbon Cycle

Yesterday, we all learned about the Carbon Cycle and the Nitrogen Cycle. We were separated into groups and my group played a game based on the Carbon cycle. You would roll a dice, and you would move to a different spot on the Carbon Cycle  depending on what you rolled. I started at the ocean surface, went to atmosphere, went to plants, then, soil, then fossil fuels, etc. It was really fun for me because we got to kinda experience what the carbon molecules go through in the Carbon Cycle. We also wrote down where we went in the cycle, and after made a little story out of it. It was super fun to play and experience.

 Besides the game, I did learn some things about the Carbon Cycle. For example, I learned that 8 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *